The Bitch on Me

If I don’t get away from this hearing I’ll go crazy and I’m crazy enough already according to an ER MRI performed three weeks ago. Which showed due to lack of TX post first and second major MVAs my brain has atrophied to that of a 75 year old and I have white matter in my cerebellum they strongly suspect as MS. My dads brother had it and I have all the primary symptoms

So I’ve got my shit

Don’t think I don’t know it

On disability for ptsd and post concussion syndrome and wanting nothing more than to be what I studied. Am an internship away from MLADC licensure

Published by julieassmustheword

I Am. Many things. As many as you. All work and words are BY ME from my own opinions based on upbringing, genetics, experience and internalization of it among many other things, known and unknown. We are all a mystery. Really.

Leave a comment